-A A A+

Waldkliniken Eisenberg

German Centre for Orthopaedics

Trauma Department

The department of trauma surgery at our Waldkliniken Eisenberg is responsible for the inpatient and outpatient care of casualty patients in the district of Saale-Holzland: We treat patients with fractures and soft-tissue injuries, craniocerebral trauma and posttraumatic diseases.

In addition, our hospital is certified by the German employers’ liability associations to provide inpatient and outpatient treatment for accidents at work, on the way to and from work, and at school: This means it is possible for us to ensure the treatment of work-related accidents locally for our patients in the region.

Our team of doctors

No doctors found

Dr. Olaf Brinkmann

Senior physician
Trauma
036691-81439

Head of the Trauma Surgery Department

Specialist for surgery; orthopaedics, trauma surgery, special traumatology

Dr. Matthias Bungartz

Senior physician
Trauma

Specialist for surgery; trauma surgery, special traumatology, sports medicine

Hans-Christoph Löw

Specialist
Trauma

Specialist for orthopaedics & trauma surgery

Dr. Julian Wrede

Assistant physician
Trauma

Leah Roggel

Assistant physician
Trauma

Accident insurance consultant’s clinic

Accident insurance consultant’s clinic

The accident insurance consultant (medical referee) regulates the treatment and billing of an accident at work, school or kindergarten: He or she must be consulted without fail in all cases in which a statutory accident insurance is responsible for assuming the costs of treatment. This also applies to secondary diseases that subsequently arise from work-related accidents.

 

With their modern equipment and highly qualified doctors, the orthopaedics and trauma surgery departments at our hospital meet the prerequisites for treating all injuries that fall within the scope of the employers’ liability associations.


Consultation hours:

Tues. 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Thurs. 8 a.m. to 12 noon

For appointments, please call: 036691 8-1110

Infopaket

anfordern

Termin
Newsletter

DE
-A A A+

Waldkliniken Eisenberg

Deutsches Zentrum für Orthopädie

Department Unfallchirurgie

Das Department Unfallchirurgie an unseren Waldkliniken Eisenberg stellt die ambulante und stationäre Versorgung von Unfallpatienten im Saale-Holzland-Kreis sicher. Wir behandeln Patienten mit Knochen- und Weichteilverletzungen, Schädel-Hirn-Traumata und posttraumatischen Erkrankungen.

Darüber hinaus hat unsere Klinik die Zulassung der Berufsgenossenschaften zur ambulanten und stationären Behandlung von Arbeits-, Wege- und Schulunfällen. So können wir die Behandlung von Arbeitsunfällen für unsere Patienten aus der Region ortsnah sicherstellen.

Unser Ärzteteam

Keine Ärzte gefunden

Dr. Olaf Brinkmann

Oberarzt
Unfallchirurgie
036691-81439

Departmentleiter Unfallchirurgie

Facharzt für Chirurgie, Orthopädie, Unfallchirurgie, spezielle Traumatologie

Dr. Matthias Bungartz

Oberarzt
Unfallchirurgie

Facharzt für Chirurgie, Unfallchirurgie und spezielle Traumatologie

Dr. Isabel Graul

Facharzt
Unfallchirurgie

Fachärztin für Orthopädie & Unfallchirurgie

Hans-Christoph Löw

Facharzt
Unfallchirurgie

Facharzt für Orthopädie & Unfallchirurgie

Dr. Stefan Ferdinand Hertling

Assistenzarzt
Unfallchirurgie

D-Arzt-Sprechstunde

D-Arzt-Sprechstunde

Der Durchgangsarzt (D-Arzt) regelt die Behandlung und Abrechnung eines Arbeits-, Schul- oder Kindergartenunfalls: Er muss in allen Fällen zwingend aufgesucht werden, in denen eine gesetzliche Unfallversicherung die Kosten für die Behandlung übernimmt. Dies gilt auch für Folgeerkrankungen nach einem Arbeitsunfall.

Mit ihrer modernen Ausstattung und den hochqualifizierten Ärzten erfüllt die Orthopädie und Unfallchirurgie in unserem Haus die Voraussetzungen, um alle berufsgenossenschaftlich relevanten Verletzungen zu versorgen.


Sprechzeiten:

Di: 08:00 - 16:00 Uhr
Do: 08:00 - 12:00 Uhr

Anmeldung unter Telefon: 036691 8-1110

Infopaket

anfordern

Termin
Kontaktbild

Terminvereinbarung

Orthopädische Ambulanz

ambulanz(at)waldkliniken-eisenberg.de

036691 8-1602