-A A A+


Waldkliniken Eisenberg

Location & Directions

The Waldkliniken Eisenberg are located in eastern Thuringia. The towns of Jena, Gera and Weimar are nearby. Leipzig, Dresden and Berlin can also be reached quickly.

ADRESS:

Waldkliniken Eisenberg GmbH
Klosterlausnitzer Straße 81
D-07607 Eisenberg

Email: info@waldkliniken-eisenberg.de
Internet: www.waldkliniken-eisenberg.de

How to get here  Parking

[Translate to Englisch:]

Anfahrt zu den Waldkliniken Eisenberg

Coming from the direction of Munich

[Translate to Englisch:]

At the autobahn intersection “Hermsdorfer Kreuz” please stay on the A9 in the direction of Berlin up to the “Eisenberg” exit. At the first roundabout take the first exit, after the Rossmann store turn right. As you are about to leave Eisenberg you will find the Waldkliniken Eisenberg to your left.

Coming from the direction of Dresden – A4

[Translate to Englisch:]

At the autobahn intersection “Hermsdorfer Kreuz” please leave the autobahn at the “Hermsdorf” exit in the direction of Bad Klosterlausnitz. Follow the signs to Eisenberg on the L1073 for around 7 km. As you are entering Eisenberg you will find the Waldkliniken Eisenberg to your right.

Coming from the direction of Jena

[Translate to Englisch:]

At the autobahn intersection “Hermsdorfer Kreuz” please leave the autobahn at the “Eisenberg” exit. At the first roundabout take the first exit, after the Rossmann store turn right. As you are about to leave Eisenberg you will find the Waldkliniken Eisenberg to your left.

Alternatively, take the B7 in the direction of Bürgel/Eisenberg. There are signs to the Waldkliniken in the town (roundabout) in the direction of Bad Klosterlausnitz.

Coming from the direction of Berlin

[Translate to Englisch:]

Please take the A9 up to the “Eisenberg” exit and then merge onto the B7. At the roundabout take the first exit (Saasa) and then turn right to stay on Saasa. Then turn left onto the Saasaer Straße. After the Rossmann store turn right. As you are about to leave Eisenberg you will find the Waldkliniken Eisenberg to your left.

Parking at the Waldkliniken Eisenberg

Our new multi-storey carpark with sufficient parking space for our visitors and employees was opened in June 2018.

On eight split levels, the multi-storey carpark offers 482 parking spaces, of which 14 are for people with disabilities and six are for electric cars. Visitors now have a convenient, safe and short walk to the hospital building.

Patients and their relatives on their way to the central emergency department, as well as customers of the pharmacy and the orthopaedics workshop can use our designated short-stay parking spaces. Parking is free of charge for the first 30 minutes here, but after that a much higher parking fee is due than in the multi-storey carpark.

For the short-stay parking spaces, a parking ticket must be drawn at the barrier. Payment is made at the parking machine before leaving the carpark. The parking charges are staggered according to the duration of parking.

Parking fees/Multi-storey carpark

  • The first 30 minutes are free of charge
  • Each additional hour costs 1.50 euros
  • Up to a maximum of 8 euros/day
  • Each further day costs 5 euros
  • Up to a maximum of 70 euros/month

Parking fees/Short-stay carpark

  • The first 30 minutes are free of charge
  • Each additional hour costs 3 euros
  • Up to a maximum of 30 euros/day
  • Each further day costs 30 euros

Infopaket

anfordern

Termin
Newsletter

Termin Infopaket

Anfahrt zu den Waldkliniken Eisenberg in Thüringen

Aus Richtung München kommend

Bleiben Sie bitte am Autobahnkreuz „Hermsdorfer Kreuz“ auf der A9 in Richtung Berlin bis zur Ausfahrt "Eisenberg". Im ersten Kreisverkehr erste Ausfahrt nehmen, nach dem ALDI rechts abbiegen. Am Ortsausgang Eisenberg finden Sie auf der linken Seite die Waldkliniken Eisenberg. Auf der anderen Straßenseite finden Sie den Parkplatz bzw. parken Sie auf dem Klinikgelände.

Aus Richtung Dresden –A4- kommend

Fahren Sie bitte am Autobahnkreuz „Hermsdorfer Kreuz“ an der Abfahrt „Hermsdorf“ von der Autobahn ab in Richtung Bad Klosterlausnitz. Ausschilderung Eisenberg auf der L1073 ca. 7 km folgend. Direkt am Ortseingang Eisenberg finden Sie auf der rechten Seite die Waldkliniken Eisenberg. Auf der anderen Straßenseite finden Sie links den Parkplatz bzw. parken Sie auf dem Klinikgelände.

Aus Richtung Jena kommend

Fahren Sie bitte am Autobahnkreuz „Hermsdorfer Kreuz“ an der Abfahrt „Eisenberg“ von der Autobahn ab. Im ersten Kreisverkehr erste Ausfahrt nehmen, nach dem ALDI rechts abbiegen. Am Ortsausgang Eisenberg finden Sie auf der linken Seite die Waldkliniken Eisenberg. Auf der anderen Straßenseite finden Sie den Parkplatz bzw. parken Sie auf dem Klinikgelände.

Alternativ nutzen Sie die Bundesstraße 7 in Richtung Bürgel/Eisenberg. Die Waldkliniken finden Sie im Ort ausgeschildert (Kreisverkehr) in Richtung Bad Klosterlausnitz.

Aus Richtung Berlin kommend

Fahren Sie bitte auf der A9 bis zur Ausfahrt "Eisenberg" und fädeln Sie sich dann in die B7 ein. Im Kreisverkehr die erste Ausfahrt (Saasa) nehmen und danach rechts abbiegen, um auf Saasa zu bleiben. Biegen Sie anschließend links ab auf die Saasaer Straße. Nach dem ALDI rechts abbiegen. Am Ortsausgang Eisenberg finden Sie auf der linken Seite die Waldkliniken Eisenberg. Auf der anderen Straßenseite finden Sie den Parkplatz bzw. parken Sie auf dem Klinikgelände.

Anschrift:

Waldkliniken Eisenberg GmbH
Klosterlausnitzer Straße 81
D-07607 Eisenberg



Parken an den Waldkliniken Eisenberg

Seit Anfang Juni 2018 steht unseren Gästen und Mitarbeitern unser neues Parkhaus mit ausreichend Parkmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung.

Auf acht Teilebenen bietet das Parkhaus 482 Stellplätze, davon 14 für Behindertenfahrzeuge und sechs für E-Autos. Besucher kommen nun bequem, sicher und schnell auf kurzem Weg zum Klinikgebäude.

Patienten und Angehörige, die die Zentrale Notaufnahme aufsuchen, sowie Kunden der Apotheke und der orthopädischen Werkstatt können unsere gekennzeichneten Kurzzeitparkplätze nutzen. Hier ist das Parken für 30 Minuten kostenlos, danach ist ein deutlich höheres Parkentgelt als im Parkhaus fällig.

Für die Kurzzeitparkplätze muss an der Schranke ein Parkticket gezogen werden, das zur Ausfahrt aus diesem Bereich am Automaten entwertet werden muss. Die Parkgebühren sind nach Parkdauer gestaffelt.

Im Parkhaus sind die ersten 30 Min. kostenlos. Danach kostet jede weitere Stunde 1,50 €, maximal 8 €/Tag. Jeder weitere Tag kostet 5 €, maximal 70 €/Monat. Parken auf der Kurzzeitparkfläche auf dem Klinikgelände ist für 30 Min. kostenlos. Danach kostet jede weitere Stunde 3 €, maximal 30 €/Tag. Jeder weitere Tag kostet 30 €.